Chulalongkorn University Theses and Dissertations (Chula ETD)

Other Title (Parallel Title in Other Language of ETD)

Master violin recital by Kulisara Sangchan

Year (A.D.)


Document Type


First Advisor

นรอรรถ จันทร์กล่ำ


Faculty of Fine and Applied Arts (คณะศิลปกรรมศาสตร์)

Department (if any)

Department of Music (ภาควิชาดุริยางคศิลป์)

Degree Name


Degree Level


Degree Discipline





การแสดงเดี่ยวไวโอลินครั้งนี้มีจุดประสงค์เพื่อพัฒนาทักษะการบรรเลงไวโอลินให้มีคุณภาพมากยิ่งขึ้น และศึกษาค้นคว้าข้อมูลเกี่ยวกับบทเพลงที่นำมาใช้ในการบรรเลงเดี่ยวรวมถึง ศึกษาประวัติของผู้ประพันธ์เพลง และวิเคราะห์องค์ประกอบในบทเพลง ค้นคว้าเทคนิคการบรรเลง เพื่อเพิ่มความเข้าใจในตัวบทเพลง ซึ่งเป็นตัวช่วยสำคัญที่ทำให้ผู้บรรเลงสามารถถ่ายทอดเสียงเพลงได้ตรงกับสิ่งที่ผู้ประพันธ์ต้องการอย่างมีประสิทธิภาพ การแสดงเดี่ยวไวโอลินครั้งนี้ ผู้แสดงได้นำเสนอบทเพลงทั้งหมด 3 บทเพลง โดยเป็นบทเพลงต่างยุคต่างสมัย ซึ่งประกอบด้วยบทเพลงต่อไปนี้ 1) Partita No.3 in E major, BWV 1006 ประพันธ์โดย โยฮันน์ เซบาสเตียน บาค (Johann Sebastian Bach, ค.ศ.1685-1750) 2) Violin Concerto No.5 in A Major, KV. 219 ประพันธ์โดย โวล์ฟกัง อะมาเดอุส โมสาร์ท (Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, ค.ศ. 1756-1791) 3) Violin Sonata No.2 in A Major Op.100 ประพันธ์โดย โยฮันเนส บรามส์ (Johannes Brahms, ค.ศ. 1833-1897) การแสดงเดี่ยวครั้งนี้กำหนดจัดขึ้นในวันที่ 30 พฤษภาคม พ.ศ. 2564 เวลา 10.00 น. โดยใช้เวลาในการแสดงประมาณ 90 นาที

Other Abstract (Other language abstract of ETD)

Purposes of this violin recital are to improve performer’s music making skill in both technical and musical aspects using three masterpieces from different musical periods. In order to deliver the right message from the composer to audiences, performer must study the score, analyze the music in both theoretical and historical aspects, then learn the piece physically by practicing and finding the right technique to convey all the ideas and deliver to audiences. This research is conducted with the aim of understanding the composer’s expectations, which lie behind the notation on the score. The performer selected 3 masterpieces from different musical periods: 1) Partita in E major, BWV 1006 composed by Johann Sebastian Bach 2) Violin Concerto in A major, KV 219 composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart 3) Sonata for Piano and Violin in A major Op.100 composed by Johannes Brahms The violin recital took place on May 30th, 2021, at 10:00 a.m. The total duration of the performance was 90 minutes.

Included in

Music Commons



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.