Chulalongkorn University Theses and Dissertations (Chula ETD)

Other Title (Parallel Title in Other Language of ETD)

Piano recital by Isanan Chotirosniramit: solo pieces and concerto from three periods of music

Year (A.D.)


Document Type


First Advisor

ปานใจ จุฬาพันธุ์


Faculty of Fine and Applied Arts (คณะศิลปกรรมศาสตร์)

Department (if any)

Department of Music (ภาควิชาดุริยางคศิลป์)

Degree Name


Degree Level


Degree Discipline





การวิจัยนี้มีจุดประสงค์เพื่อศึกษาหาความรู้ วิเคราะห์ ตีความบทเพลง และเลือกใช้เทคนิคที่เหมาะสมในการบรรเลงบทเพลงสำหรับเปียโนจำนวนทั้งสิ้น 5 บท ได้แก่ Toccata in C minor, BWV 911 ผลงานของโยฮันน์ เซบาสเตียน บาค Two Nocturnes, Op.62 ผลงานของเฟรเดริค โชแปง Andante Spianato et Grande Polonaise Brillante, Op.22 ผลงานของเฟรเดริค โชแปง และ Piano Concerto No.3 in C minor, Op.37 ผลงานของลุดวิก ฟาน เบโทเฟน การแสดงซึ่งประกอบด้วยเพลงเดี่ยวและคอนแชร์โตเป็นการแสดงที่ต้องอาศัยเทคนิคการบรรเลงขั้นสูง การตีความที่ลึกซึ้ง และกระบวนการฝึกซ้อมอย่างเป็นระบบ โดยเฉพาะการแสดงร่วมกับกลุ่มนักดนตรี ผลการวิจัยแสดงผลการตีความบทเพลง การนำเสนอเทคนิคการบรรเลงและวิธีการฝึกซ้อมเพื่อการบรรเลงบทเพลงตามแนวปฏิบัติที่ถูกต้อง รวมทั้งขั้นตอนการเตรียมความพร้อมสำหรับการแสดงเดี่ยวเปียโนที่จัดขึ้นเมื่อวันที่ 15 ธันวาคม พ.ศ.2565 ณ Tongsuang's Concert Salon & Gallery จังหวัดปทุมธานี ใช้เวลาในการแสดงทั้งหมดประมาณ 1 ชั่วโมง 20 นาที

Other Abstract (Other language abstract of ETD)

This research aims to develop music knowledge, analyze musical structure, interpret, and use proper performing techniques in 5 compositions for piano: Toccata in C minor, BWV 911 by Johann Sebastian Bach, Two Nocturnes, Op.62 by Frederic Chopin, Andante Spianato et Grande Polonaise Brillante, Op.22 by Frederic Chopin, and Piano Concerto No.3 in C minor, Op.37 by Ludwig van Beethoven. The program with both solo pieces and a piano concerto requires prominent techniques, thoughtful interpretation, and organized practice, especially performing with an ensemble. The results show the researcher’s analysis, interpretation, performing techniques, and practicing process for authentic performance practice as well as process of conveying a sublime piano recital at Tongsuang's Concert Salon and Gallery, Pathum Thani on December 15th, 2022. The entire performance was about 1 hour 20 minutes.

Included in

Music Commons



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.